Merv Griffin Show: Jane Fonda and Roger Vadim Interview From 1967

Jane Fonda
Source: This piece was originally posted at The New Democrat

I would be lying if I said I had any idea who the hell Roger Vadim is other than what I got out of this video. And I only like to lie when I’m in trouble. You know being questioned by police, on the stand being cross-examined. And if you are wondering how I get away with that. I cross my fingers when I’m put under oath and say “I do”. But Jane Fonda is very well-known and for good reasons. A beautiful baby-face adorable actress with a very quick wit and sense of humor. As well as intelligence that allows for her to play all sorts of characters that her career indicates that she has.
Merv Griffin Show: Jane Fonda & Roger Vadim Interview 1967

About Derik Schneider

Blogger on everything that interests me and that I'm knowledgeable about.
This entry was posted in Jane Fonda and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

